Our Team

The people behind Gut Hermannsberg

Dr. Christine Dinse und Jens Reidel

Dr. Christine Dinse und Jens Reidel

Owning family
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Jasper Reidel

Jasper Reidel

Owning family & Managing Director
jasper.reidel@gut-hermannsberg.de
Karsten Peters

Karsten Peter

Winemaker & Managing Director
k.peter@gut-hermannsberg.de
Achim Kirchner

Achim Kirchner

Head of Sales & Managing Director
a.kirchner@gut-hermannsberg.de
Philipp Wolf

Philipp Wolf

Vineyard Manager
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Maximilian Schmidt

Maximilian Schmidt

Cellar Manager
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Udo Preussger

Udo Preussger

Cellar Manager
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Martin Bartsch

Martin Bartsch

Sales Manager Catering
m.bartsch@gut-hermannsberg.de
Marius Walter

Marius Walter

Sales Manager Trade
m.walter@gut-hermannsberg.de
Gudrun Maurer

Gudrun Maurer

Sales Manager & Order Fulfilment
g.maurer@gut-hermannsberg.de
Laura Heine

Laura Heine

Manager Guesthouse, Events & Conferences
l.heine@gut-hermannsberg.de
Jasmin Breitenbach

Jasmin Breitenbach

Manager Restaurant & Vinotheque & Sommelière
j.breitenbach@gut-hermannbserg.de
Thomas Retzlik

Thomas Retzlik

Manager Restaurant & Vinotheque & Sommelière
t.retzlik@gut-hermannsberg.de
Melanie Weis

Melanie Weis

Accounting
m.weis@gut-hermannsberg.de
Sabrina Steinhauer

Sabrina Steinhauer

Guesthouse
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Jessica Hund

Jessica Hund

Housekeeping
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Martin Frick

Martin Frick

Housekeeping
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Michael Zimmer

Michael Zimmer

Order Fulfilment & Shipping
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Stuart Pigott

Stuart Pigott

Riesling Ambassador
info@gut-hermannsberg.de

Empfehlungen vom Hermannsberg

Steinterrassen

STEINTERRASSEN RIESLING - 2018 trocken

19,90 €
(26,53 €/L)
Vom Vulkan

VOM VULKAN Schlossböckelheim - 2018 RIESLING trocken

16,50 €
(22,00 €/L)
Bastei GG

BASTEI RIESLING GG - 2015 trocken

49,00 €
(65,33 €/L)
Rotenberg Riesling GG

ROTENBERG RIESLING GG - 2016 trocken

28,00 €
(37,34 €/L)